844-468-8726
844-GOTURBO
844-GOTURBO
844-468-8726

Contacts

Turbo Terminal Tractor Fleet Maintenance Team

CONTACT INFO

Turbo Sales & Leasing

P.O. Box 981
Gainesville, GA 30503

2037 Old Candler Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30507

(844) 468-8726 Phone
(678) 450-7771 Fax
info@turboterminaltractors.com E-mail

Driving directions

JOBS

Employment application

TURBO SALES AND LEASING

Chris Smith – VP Dealer Operations – General Manager 
Chris.Smith@turboterminaltractors.com
Cell: 770-654-0767
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7777

Ed Cross – National Sales
Ed.Cross@turboterminaltractors.com
Cell: 770-990-4451

Robbin Dorminey – National Sales
Robbin.Dorminey@turboterminaltractors.com
Cell: 770-503-5623
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7760

George Bell – National Sales
George.Bell@turboterminaltractors.com
Cell: 770-318-3812
Office: 678-450-7800 ext.7851

Taylor Whitley – National Sales
Taylor.Whitley@turboterminaltractors.com
Cell: 770-540-3233

SERVICE AND WARRANTY REPAIR

Doug Stough – Fleet Director
Doug.Stough@turboterminaltractors.com 
Cell: 678-471-5258
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7756

Mike Trump – Service Manager
Michael.Trump@turboterminaltractors.com 
Office: 678-450-7800

Chris Ransom – Assistant Fleet Manager
Chris.Ransom@turboterminaltractors.com
678-989-9656

Darren Lee – Service Advisor
Darren.Lee@turboterminaltractors.com 
Office: 678-450-7800

Mark Free – Purchasing
Mark.Free@turboterminaltractors.com
Cell: 678-316-4657
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7831

PARTS OPERATIONS

Lee Moore – Parts Manager
Lee.Moore@turboterminaltractors.com
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7822